We want to hear from you!

(928)783-9362

944 S. Arizona Ave. Yuma, AZ 85364

Men's Shelter

To get information on how to stay at the Emergency Men’s Shelter, please contact:

Family Shelter

To get information on how to stay at the Emergency Family Shelter, please contact:

First Step Center

To get information on our detox stabilization unit or the New Life recovery program contact:

2nd Chance Thrift Store

To get information about dropping off donations, schedule a donation pick-up, vouchers and other store info, contact:

550 W. 8th St. Yuma, Az 85364

Kitchen

For information on donating food, food donation pick-ups, and other meal related info contact:

Ldiaz@crossroadsmission.org

(928) 328-8608

Education

For information on GED help and testing, resume building, or other education services info, contact:

Jhilpert@crossroadsmission.org

(928) 328-8236

 

HR

For all employment opportunities and Human Resources related questions, please contact:

Hazel@crossroadsmission.org

(928) 328-8140

Ministry

For information about devotions, chapel and Ministry opportunities, please contact:

Fvalenzuela@crossroadsmission.org

(928) 328-8613

Donations

For all questions related to donations, please contact:

Brochester@crossroadsmission.org

(928) 259-5608

Finance

For all questions related to finance and accounting, please contact:

Sjorgensen@crossroadsmission.org

(928) 259-5606